[LightBoost Alternatives?] Replacing this terrible gn246hl help!

Talk about NVIDIA G-SYNC, a variable refresh rate (VRR) technology. G-SYNC eliminates stutters, tearing, and reduces input lag. List of G-SYNC Monitors.
Refuel

[LightBoost Alternatives?] Replacing this terrible gn246hl help!

Post by Refuel » 12 May 2020, 10:01

(Very long winded and i'm also a monitor newbie so sorry in advance but any help is appreciated)